	Cognome	Nome	Supervisore	Dipartimento	Finanz.
1	AIELLO	Rosario	F. Bruno	DIMEG	PON
2	BELLIZZI	Maria Grazia	L. Eboli	DINCI	Senza borsa
3	GENOVESE	Matteo	P. Fragiacomo	DIMEG	PON
4	LABERNARDA	Rodolfo	F. Mazza	DINCI	Ateneo
5	LUCARELLI	Giuseppe	P. Fragiacomo	DIMEG	Senza borsa
6	MATERA	Nicoletta	G. Oliveti	DIMEG	Ateneo
7	NISTICO'	Mattia	F. Bencardino	DINCI	Ateneo
8	PIROUZ	Behrouz	N. Arcuri	DIMEG	PON
9	REGINA	Gianluca	R. Cairo	DINCI	Ateneo
10	RINALDI	Sergio	D. Umbrello	DIMEG	Ateneo
11	SOLINA	Vittorio	G. Mirabelli	DIMEG	Ateneo

Allievi del Dottorato di Ricerca in Ingegneria Civile e Industriale – XXXIII Ciclo